We in here

Executive Board

Ryan SkopPresidentryanskop@umich.edu
Nolan KirkmanExecutive Vice Presidentnolank@umich.edu
Marc KoerschnerVP Brotherhoodmkoers@umich.edu
Kevin BegicVP External Affairsbegic@umich.edu
Sam MyersVP Financemyerssp@umich.edu
Luke SloanVP Internal Operationssloanluk@umich.edu
Jake LohrkeVP Membership Developmentjklohrke@umich.edu
Kevin TiceVP Public Relationsticekev@umich.edu

Chairs

Antonio LovatoApparel
Thomas WarnerBrotherhood Advisor
Gabriel MartinezBrotherhood Chair
Patrick DoyleCollections
AJ McBainGrant Writing
Eric ReussGreek Relations
Andrew DixonHealth and Wellness
Sean MudgeHealth and Wellness
Joe DowlerHistorian & Marketing
Joshua BatesHouse Improvements
Nick ArceciHouse Manager
Joe TaylorHouse Pledge
Jon PearcyLeadership Development
Aidan TerhunePledge Education
Jaret StillmanRecruitment
Alex ZinkanRecruitment
Ethan BezzinaRisk Manager
Nik HillRitual Master & Assistant to the President
Isaiah StokesSocial Chair
Clayton WebbTech Consultant
Josh KallusWebmaster

Members

Batuhan Akcay, Brennan Booker, Michael Booth, Matt Boris, Matthew Brennecke, Jacob Burley, John Campbell, Robert Dilg, Noah Diroff, Hector Dominguez Vela, Roger Harvey, Hooks Johnston, Chris Kelley, David Koelzer, Josh Lohrke, Ian Miller, Spencer Miller, Christofer Mizuno, Alex Montrose, Nick Naimo, Alexander Neben, James Obermaier, Eric Pearson, Reilly Potter, Adam Raine, Alex Rothmann, Ashton Russo, Tyler Scoggin, Graham Sell, Parth Shah, Christopher Sheridan, Benjamin Stoler, Ethan Tubbs, Jake Waun, Collin Whitlow, Steven Whittlesey