We in here

Executive Board

Joe TaylorExecutive VPjoetay@umich.edu
Nik HillPresidentnikhill@umich.edu
Brennan BookerVP Brotherhoodbdbooker@umich.edu
Reilly PotterVP External Affairsreillypo@umich.edu
Alex RothmannVP Financeamrothma@umich.edu
Clayton WebbVP Internal Operationscmwebb@umich.edu
Sean MudgeVP Member Developmentscmudge@umich.edu
Matthew BrenneckeVP Public Relationsmpbrenn@umich.edu

Chairs

John CampbellAcademic
Sam MyersAccounts Payable, Health & Wellness
Aidan TerhuneAlumni Relations
Alex MontroseApparel, Signature Events
Nathan DamronBrotherhood Advisor
Jaret StillmanBrotherhood, Fundraising
Patrick DoyleCollections
AJ McBainGrant Writing
Ryan KrakowerGreek Relations
Joe DowlerHistorian
Joshua BatesHouse Improvements
Alex ZinkanHouse Manager
Jake LohrkeLeadership Development, Health & Wellness
Tyler ScogginMarketing
Marc KoerschnerNew Member Development
Antonio LovatoNew Member Development
Ryan SkopProfessional Development
Eric PearsonRecruitment
Kevin TiceRecruitment
Eric ReussRisk Manager
Nolan KirkmanService
Kevin BegicSocial
Josh KallusTech Consultant
Benjamin StolerWebmaster

Members

Batuhan Akcay, Nick Arceci, Ethan Bezzina, Matt Boris, Guy Cassetta, Matt Chess, Andrew Christopher, Noah Diroff, Hector Dominguez Vela, Zac Drees, Sam Friedman, Alex Gamso, Lawrence Glista, Elbert Han, Joel Jepson, Hooks Johnston, Joshua Johnston, Christopher Keller, Chris Kelley, David Koelzer, Kevin Kramer, Josh Lohrke, Noah Martin-Ruben, Spencer Miller, Christofer Mizuno, Victor Mondine, Nick Naimo, Alexander Neben, James Obermaier, Paul Pal, Jon Pearcy, Adam Raine, Andrew Rexroth, Ashton Russo, Jacob Sanders, Matt Schiele, Graham Sell, Parth Shah, Christopher Sheridan, Jonathon Simmons, Luke Sloan, Mike Sutton, Ethan Tubbs, Thomas Warner, Alex Wells, Steven Whittlesey, Chris Winkelmann, Connor Witt, Jiazheng Yuan, Andersen Zhang