We in here

Executive Board

Joe TaylorExecutive VPjoetay@umich.edu
Nik HillPresidentnikhill@umich.edu
Brennan BookerVP Brotherhoodbdbooker@umich.edu
Reilly PotterVP External Affairsreillypo@umich.edu
Alex RothmannVP Financeamrothma@umich.edu
Clayton WebbVP Internal Operationscmwebb@umich.edu
Sean MudgeVP Member Developmentscmudge@umich.edu
Matthew BrenneckeVP Public Relationsmpbrenn@umich.edu

Chairs

Adam RaineAcademic
Sam MyersAccounts Payable
Thomas WarnerAlumni Relations
Chris KelleyApparel, Brotherhood Advisor
Jaret StillmanBrotherhood, Fundraising
Patrick DoyleCollections
AJ McBainGrant Writing
Lawrence GlistaGreek Relations
Matt WinklerHealth & Wellness
Joe DowlerHistorian, Risk Manager, Signature Events
Alex ZinkanHouse Improvements
Ethan TubbsHouse Manager, New Member Development
Jake LohrkeLeadership Development
Hooks JohnstonMarketing
Ashton RussoNew Member Development
Ryan SkopProfessional Development
Colin GrayRecruitment
Tyler ScogginRecruitment
Nolan KirkmanService
Kevin BegicSocial
Robert PakkoTech Consultant
Benjamin StolerWebmaster

Members

Ethan Bezzina, Matt Boris, Guy Cassetta, Matt Chess, Andrew Christopher, Nathan Damron, Noah Diroff, Hector Dominguez Vela, Zac Drees, Sam Friedman, Alex Gamso, Elbert Han, Joel Jepson, Joshua Johnston, Josh Kallus, Christopher Keller, David Koelzer, Marc Koerschner, Kevin Kramer, Antonio Lovato, Noah Martin-Ruben, Spencer Miller, Christofer Mizuno, Victor Mondine, Alex Montrose, Nick Naimo, Alexander Neben, James Obermaier, Paul Pal, Jon Pearcy, Eric Reuss, Andrew Rexroth, Jacob Sanders, Matt Schiele, Graham Sell, Parth Shah, Christopher Sheridan, Jonathon Simmons, Mike Sutton, Aidan Terhune, Alex Wells, Steven Whittlesey, Chris Winkelmann, Connor Witt, Jiazheng Yuan, Andersen Zhang